HAWT Habits

I was fortunate to speak to an old friend the other day and they reminded me of the old habits I used to enjoy before a little big thing called life distracted me. Reminded me of the lust for spoken words that dance together and flirt with each other once they leave an artists tongue. Reminded me of the beauty in written art; the power of expression through fingers and hands. Reminded me of the arousal derived from anticipation for what the mind will deliver…

Interested? contact lovehawtmamas@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

