Fruit Attack

Fruit Attack

Getting ready for my 21 day Simple Green Smoothie cleanse! I’m excited, my husband and I are both doing this cleanse and it is much needed! The cleanse requires you to eat clean, fresh and healthy, mostly fruits and veggies, herbal teas and seeds and nuts. You can find out all the information at http://www.simplegreensmoothies.com The cleanse starts tomorrow, lets get healthy together. There is no better HAWT Mama than a happy and HEALTHY mama! Eating healthy means feeling and looking healthy which means being the best mama we can be. After all that is required of our busy lives, I don’t know about you but I can’t afford not be at my best! Here’s a salute to one of my favorite mottos…..
– Get it tight, keep it right

Leave a Reply

