Thursday HAWT Mama’s Spot Light: Sheena Gray

This HAWT Mama’s positive attitude and gorgeous smile brightens up any room she walks into! She is feisty, intelligent and always laughing!

Please meet Sheena Gray…

20130822-095013.jpg
“I am an independent person with lots of strength and knowledge with a caring heart all mixed into one. I am a mom to a loving 4year old first, a fulltime student, and an office admin Ft mon-fri..I like to watch movies and be spontaneous with my family. Nothing matters when you’re having fun with your loved ones. I support research for cancer, rheumatoid arthritis, MS and pets in need of homes… I am a HAWTMAMA 24-7….I am Ms. Sheena Gray!!:)”

One thought on “Thursday HAWT Mama’s Spot Light: Sheena Gray

Leave a Reply

