New Job….

Today was my official first day at my new job and it went really well. Although my new employers are extremely demanding and the pay isn’t that great, I know this job holds much more purpose and meaning. I took a leap of faith to get where I’m at today and I’m so grateful for my immeasurable fortune. My new job allows me to workout everyday, have time to myself, cook healthy meals, create, market & distribute more HM All Natural Hair & Skin Care products and much more. I know that there will be days where I feel like Cinderella because of all the high demands but I’m welcoming the challenge to become a more organized wife/mother/entrepreneur. The leap of faith it took to get this job was great and the hardest part was finally lifting my foot off the ground. But once I landed on the other side I knew this is where I’m supposed to be.

Hey…. you can’t have a testimony without a test! 😉

Meet my new employers…. (My new job is a Stay-at-home-entrepreneur/mommy) 😉

MJ and Mel school pic 2013

 

One thought on “New Job….

Leave a Reply

